tklosa.blogg.se

Surface pro windows 10 pro
Surface pro windows 10 pro









surface pro windows 10 pro

The consistency, toggle controllers, and options please me. While I often went back to the Windows XP design of settings, I don't mind new layouts if they function better for me. Revamped settings: I like the new design and layout of the settings area.I am also pleased that this task view is available via a simple Alt-Tab. Task view: I often forgot the slide in and back out to show running apps so I find the quick button to the task view to be a better implementation.I don't use many extensions so that isn't too much of an issue yet. It's fast, I like the reading mode, and so far everything has rendered just fine. Edge browser: Chrome is my most used browser, but I am enjoying the Edge browser in Windows 10.I prefer the consistent experience, but also the option to pop right into tablet mode when I disconnect from the keyboard or dock. Start menu: I don't use a ton of apps and was fine with the Metro UI in Windows 8.1, but I do like the new Start menu that lives right on the desktop.Here's what I like in Windows 10 on my Surface Pro 3











Surface pro windows 10 pro